Contact Us | Resources | Phone 413-747-7670

Board of Directors / Staff Directory

Executive Committee

Tracey Alves-Lear, Chair
TD Bank

Nicole Denette, Treasurer and Vice Chair of Stock Market Committee
Savage Arms

Sonja Shaw, Secretary
MassMutual Financial Group

Darlene Libiszewski, Past Co-Chair
Westfield Bank

Michael Healy, Past Co-Chair
Easthampton Savings Bank

Brendan Greeley, Vice Chair of JA EnTEENpreneur Challenge
RJ Greeley

Phil Goncalves, Executive Committee Member-at-Large
Country Bank

Albert Kasper, Executive Committee Member-at-Large
Savage Arms

Staff Directory

Jennifer A. Connolly
(413) 747-7670 ext. 106
Email Jennifer

Megan P. Beliveau
Director of Programs & Special Events
(413) 747-7670 ext. 102
Email Megan

Amy Alaimo
Asst. Manager Programs & Special Events
(413) 747-7670 ext.104
Email Amy

Berdie Thompson
Director of Development
(413) 747-7670
Email Berdie



Aieshya Jackson
Santander Bank

Debra Leone
Polish National Credit Union

Susan Majka
Springfield Public Schools

Cheri Mills

Jennifer Orsini
Citizens Bank

Alicia Pare
Florence Bank

Paul Nycz
Putnam Vocational Technical Academy

Dawn Quercia
East Longmeadow High School

Tanya Shut
St. Germain Investment Management

Kara Stevens
Bay Path University

Lynn Starr
Easthampton Savings Bank

Kyle Sullivan
J.M. Glover Insurance

Donald Wesson
Veritech Corp.

Thomas Wolcott
United Bank