Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Tracey Alves-Lear, Co-Chair
Baystate Financial

Terrell Joyner, Co-Chair
Charter Oak/The Consulting Web

Susan Fearn, Treasurer
Liberty Bank

Lena Buteau, Secretary
Monson Savings Bank

Darlene Libiszewski, Past Co-Chair
Westfield Bank

Phil Goncalves, Executive Committee Member-at-Large
Westfield Bank

Albert Kasper, Executive Committee Member-at-Large
Savage Arms

Board of Directors

Corey Caron
Northwestern Mutual

Mychal Connolly, Sr.
Stand Out Truck/
Marketing and Cupcakes

Scott Dynak
M&T Bank

Jodie Gerulaitis
Country Bank

Mark Laurenzano
Kiley Prep Middle School

Debra Leone
Polish National Credit Union


Anthony Lorenzano
TD Bank

Paul Nycz
Springfield Public Schools (Retired)

Dawn Quercia
East Longmeadow High School

Erin Quinn
Santander Bank

Ana Parrelli
Luso Federal Credit Union

Nicole Polite
The MH Group

Lisa Reilly
Saga Communications
Western MA

Teremar Rodriguez-Vazquez
Health New England

Kayla Soto
Western Mass Economic
Development Council

Dr. Kara Stevens
Bay Path University

Alicia Valentine
Florence Bank

Joseph Williams

A’Diyanna Zeidel
Retailers Association of MA

Emeritus Board Members

Cheri Mills
36 Federal Credit Union

Tanya Shut
St. Germain Investment Management

Lynn Starr
Easthampton Savings Bank

Bennett Sullivan
Balise Auto Group

Donald Wesson
Multimedia Solutions LLC

The owner of this website has made a commitment to accessibility and inclusion, please report any problems that you encounter using the contact form on this website. This site uses the WP ADA Compliance Check plugin to enhance accessibility.